MDCC - Business Services

Main Content Section

Office of Business Services


Business Services is the financial hub of Mississippi Delta Community College. This office is responsible for billings and processing of tuition and fee payments, third party billings, and the disbursement of excess financial aid and other funds.

The purpose of the Office of Business Services is to provide accurate financial and administrative services and support to the College. Business Services works with the departments and other administrators to provide needed budget funding and to maximize financial resources in order to advance the mission of the College.

The Business Office is located in the Boggs-Scroggins Student Center on the Moorhead campus. Our office hours are Monday-Thursday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.

CONTACTS 

Name TITLE Phone Email
Victoria Abraham Student Accounts Specialist 662-246-6312

vabraham@msdelta.edu

Felicia Applegate Accounts Payable Coordinator 662-246-6435

fapplegate@msdelta.edu

Janet Burford Coordinator of Business Services, Purchasing & Inventory Control 662-246-6365

jburford@msdelta.edu

Melandy Guillen Student Accounts Coordinator 662-246-6312

mmguillen@msdelta.edu

Sarah Hanson Payroll/Benefits Coordinator 662-246-6313 shanson@msdelta.edu
Christy Mangrum Senior Staff Accountant 662-246-6315 cmangrum@msdelta.edu
Staci Miller Dean of Business Services 662-246-6356 smiller@msdelta.edu
Sarah Mooneyhan Staff Accountant 662-246-6316 slmooneyhan@msdelta.edu

 

Top